Phone: 717-704-3800 xt. 4165


Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor's of Science K-6 Elementary Education Bachelor's of Science N-12 Special Education Master's Degree- Special Education Emphasis in Academic & Behavioral Supports (In progress)

Mrs. Heather Rojahn

Mrs. Rojahn

This my 7th year of teaching.  I have previously taught in York City, Lancaster, and East Petersburg.  I have taught 9-11th grade (High School) Emotional Support, 8th grade Learning Support, 4-6th grade Full Time Learning Support, 4th grade Regular Education, and K-6 Full Time Autism Support. 

I was born in…

York, PA.  I have lived in York County all my life and even now with my family,  I live in Goldsboro, PA.

My Family…

I have been married to my husband, Jeremy, since 2013 and we have three sons.  Aiden is 11 years old and is a 5th grade student at West Shore School District. He enjoys playing baseball all year round and does both travel and recreational baseball.  Aiden loves to hang out with his neighborhood friends and play any type of sport with them. He is also in Honors Orchestra playing the cello. Luke is 5 years old and is in preschool.  He will be starting Kindergarten next year for the 20-21 school year.  He currently plays soccer and tee ball. Luke loves to constantly be moving and playing.  Grant just turned 3 years old.  He loves to sing, read books, and overall just play with tractors, cars, & trains. He loves to watch Disney movies and sing/dance to their songs.  We also have 4 pets, 2 dogs & 2 cats.  Our dogs are Duke, 10 yr old Akita, and Athena, puppy ~12 wks Rottweiler, and our cats, Winston & Amelia whom are 7 years old and brother and sister.  We enjoy time as a family watching sports; especially football (GO EAGLES), and baseball (GO PHILLIES)! We love to go camping and are looking forward to going on longer trips during the summer time and even going across country.


Kreutz Creek (Elementary), Eastern York MS(6-8) and Eastern York HS (9-12)

York College (Bachelor’s Degree) and Penn State University (Master’s Degree)


Farming/gardening, cooking, camping, sports &, hunting/fishing

Favorite foods...

Seafood (not fish), black raspberries, pizza & wings, and chocolate (any kindJ)