• Steelton-Highspire School District Board of Directors

    Steelton-Highspire School District School Board meeting agendas are available 24 hours before each meeting on Agenda Manager.


    The Meeting on August 4th is being held in the HS library.


    Board President Rachel Slade
    Board Vice President Joyce Culpepper
    Board Treasurer Calvin Johnson
    Board Member Leonard Garfield
    Board Member Karen Harris
    Board Member Hudaya House
    Board Member Derek Lewis
    Board Member Ashley Ward-McMullen
    Board Member Micheal Wanner
    Superintendent Dr. Travis Waters
    Board Secretary  Mr. Michael Simonetti 


    Vincent L Champion

    Champion Law Office, LLC.


    301 S. Hanover Street

    Suite 2

    Carlisle, PA 17013



Last Modified Today at 4:10 PM