• Steelton-Highspire School District Board of Directors

    Steelton-Highspire School District School Board meeting agendas are available 24 hours before each meeting on Agenda Manager.


    Please note there will be a special board meeting on July 9th, 2020 at 6:00 PM in the HS Media Center. The meeting is physically closed to the public due to Covid-19 but will be broadcast on YouTube and Zoom. If you would like to make a public comment during the virtual board meeting you must register ahead of time through Zoom at this link: (to be posted 24 hours before the meeting) Zoom Registration Link 

    Otherwise you may watch it on the district YouTube channel at this Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4qR10KOOBwVF5Y-3r0RIAg


    Board President Rachel Slade
    Board Vice President Joyce Culpepper
    Board Treasurer Calvin Johnson
    Board Member Leonard Garfield
    Board Member Karen Harris
    Board Member Hudaya House
    Board Member Derek Lewis
    Board Member Ashley Ward-McMullen
    Board Member Micheal Wanner
    Superintendent Dr. Travis Waters
    Board Secretary  Mr. Michael Simonetti 


    Vincent L Champion

    Champion Law Office, LLC.


    301 S. Hanover Street

    Suite 2

    Carlisle, PA 17013



Last Modified on Thursday at 2:04 PM